Olympia Moving & Storage Reviews

What do residential moving clients say about Olympia Moving & Storage?

We have been providing quality moving services to families for almost 25 years, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Here’s what recent Olympia Moving & Storage clients have to say about their experience:

Diane T.  | Marlborough, MA to Hudson, MA|  July 2018
“Everyone was great to deal with. The moving people were courteous and did a great job both packing our belongings into the truck, and then unpacking them at our new location and putting the boxes in the areas we designated. They were very helpful. I would recommend both crews to anyone who was interested. Everyone did a great job.”
Renee Y.  | Newtonville, MA to Weston, MA |  July 2018
“Your team was so kind and wonderful and could understand how nervous i was. they even put my AC in the window so everything was much cooler on one of this summers very hot days. Thank you for all your help! It could not have been better!”
Delphine S.  | Fairfax, VA to Fairfax, VA |  July 2018
James and Candace did a marvelous job in helping me coordinate the move to my new home. I very much appreciate the assistance they gave me. They helped me feel comfortable and confident about the services I would receive. They are a great asset.Brian, Malique, and AJ were great. They were courteous and kind, and I very much appreciate the great care they took of my furniture and belongings from my old home to my new home. The music Brian played while providing moving services did my heart good and made me smile. They knocked it out the box and ensured that I had an excellent moving experience. Wonderful assets to the Olympia Moving and Storage family. Thanks Guys! KUDOS and Snickers!”

Steve N.  | West Chester, PA to Drexel Hill, PA |  July 2018

“First of all I can not express enough how smooth the overall experience was. Starting with John my poc who coordinated the move. Outstanding
The gentleman who completed the move Carlos and Shawn from the Folcroft hub were just simply awesome 😎. I rec’d a call from Carlos and Shawn the day of for a eta which was right on the money. When they arrived both Carlos and Shawn scoped out the lay of the land and then asked me what my wants and needs were. They followed my suggestions to a “ T “. During the process they were so considerate caring and thoughtful handling my belongings it was astonishing. They wrapped what was needed to protect my belongings from any damages. Once we arrived at my destination it was the same outcome. Just outstanding. The temperature was in the 90’s and the humidity was just down right nasty. Not once did they complain or show any frustration. With all of that said Olympia is very blessed and fortunate to have associates like John, Carlos and Shawn who are dedicated and love what they do and truly are good eggs.  So 5 out 5 Stars Excellent, outstanding and respectful”
Rick T.  | Lansdale, PA to Lansdale, PA |  July 2018
“From the time we made the initial request to the day we met Ryan we knew we were going to use Olympia. they are very professional and very detail oriented. As stressful as it is to move, your entire team made it much easier for us. On the first day of our move the crew was very professional and provided us much ease. They handled all of our belongings as it was their own. we were amazed that in a short 5 hours our house was emptied. On the second day when they brought our stuff back it was nice to see two the guys were the same. Again great bunch of guys. We will definitely use Olympia again. Many thanks again guys.”

Kathy C.  | Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA |  May 2018
“These guys are strong! But also careful, responsible, respectful, easy-going but hard-working ( a combination that’s tough to find ). They did a move for me that was crazy hard. Believe it or not, they moved a whole glass studio– about a ton (literally) of glass, and little tiny pieces and fragile rods. Incredible, but they did it, with no complaints. Not to mention the quarter-ton concrete fireplace surround and the closet sized antique armoire! Everything was packaged carefully. They all work together really well. Special shout out to Ryan, who masterminded the whole thing. He responded to texts at all hours of the day and night, and was super accommodating, very responsible. Overall, I have nothing but superlatives to say about this business. They may not want me for my next move, but I want them!”
Pradeep R.  | Natick, MA to Ashland, MA | July 2018
“They did everything really well. We are very pleased.”
Tecia M & Anne Marie F.  | Arlington, VA to Arlington, VA | August 2018
“John, our sales representative, was responsive and addressed all my questions and concerns. Despite ours being a relatively small move I felt that we were given a high level of attention and service.”

Read more recent residential testimonials >>>